+41 43 444 11 44
Slider

INVESTIGATORS FOR FOUNDED FACTS

Benefit from our more than 15 years of experience in international investigative work. Business Control Switzerland advises well-known clients from the automotive and financial industries as well as systemically important energy groups and lawyers. We track down information, provide evidence and create facts quickly, legally and in the best possible network – to your advantage.

The key to our success is not a secret, but the result of a clearly structured approach. Exactly researched investigation reports ensure damage minimisation or help you to gain the necessary knowledge advantage.

Contact us for personal security checks, vehicle and leasing goods returns or for obtaining information at home and abroad. You can find out more about our core competencies in a personal meeting. We can be reached around the clock under:

+41 43 444 11 44

+41 43 444 11 44

CALL US ANYTIME. WE’LL GLADLY ADVISE YOU.

Business Control (Switzerland) Ltd Bahnhofstrasse 71 CH-8001 Zurich
Contact +41 43 444 11 44
© 2017 BUSINESS CONTROL SWITZERLAND

+41 43 444 11 44
Slider

ERMITTLER FÜR FUNDIERTE FAKTEN

Profitieren Sie von unserer mehr als 15-jährigen Erfahrung in der internationalen Ermittlungsarbeit. Business Control Switzerland betreut namhafte Auftraggeber der Automobil- und Finanzindustrie sowie systemrelevante Energiekonzerne und Rechtsanwälte. Schnell, legal und bestens vernetzt spüren wir Informationen auf, liefern Beweise und schaffen Fakten – zu Ihrem Vorteil.

Der Schlüssel unseres Erfolges ist kein Geheimnis, sondern das Ergebnis von klar strukturiertem Vorgehen. Exakt recherchierte Ermittlungsberichte sorgen für Schadensminimierung oder verhelfen zum nötigen Wissensvorsprung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Personensicherheitsüberprüfungen, Fahrzeug- und Leasinggüter-Rückführungen oder für die Beschaffung von Informationen im In- und Ausland. Näheres zu unseren Kernkompetenzen erfahren Sie in einem persönlichen Gespräch. Wir sind rund um die Uhr erreichbar unter:

+41 43 444 11 44

+41 43 444 11 44

RUFEN SIE UNS JEDERZEIT AN.
WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE.

Business Control (Schweiz) AG
Bahnhofstrasse 71
CH-8001 Zürich
Kontakt
+41 43 444 11 44
© 2017 BUSINESS CONTROL SWITZERLAND